Kids swinging

Patients and visitors

Tioga Healthcare Alliance

Tioga Healthcare Alliance, Inc. is a local non-profit organization comprised of Neosho Memorial Regional Medical Center and 47 regional healthcare providers.  Tioga Healthcare Alliance was created to ease the difficulties that arise when a business signs with an insurance company that does not have a network that includes local healthcare providers.

As insurance companies market their managed care products, they may not offer access to local providers you know and trust. Our mission is to make available qualified medical personnel and facilities to the residents of Southeast Kansas. As medical professionals, we understand the care your employees need and the burden of increasing insurance premiums. Since insurance plans and networks are continually changing, our staff can give you up to date information on a provider’s participation. 

Our insurance networks





Health Partners of Kansas (includes Preferred Health Professionals, CIGNA, and Principal)

Healthcare Highways


  • Amerigroup
  • Sunflower State Plan
  • United Healthcare Community Plan

Preferred Community Choice

Providers Care Network (WPPA) (Includes Century Health Solutions)


United Healthcare Commercial


Our members


Arell, APRN-C, Megan

Bohlender, M.D., David

Burton, M.D., Wendy

Byerley, APRN-C, Jennifer

Clark, M.D., Stephanie

Coates, M.D., Scott

Culver, D.O., Sonya

Dick, APRN-C, Erika

Dickinson, APRN-C, Monique

Dillow, M.D., Martin

Frazell, APRN-C, Jill

Guernsey, M.D., David

Hamlin, M.D., Kari

Holman, PA-C, Ashton

Hutson, PA-C, Rachel

Jacks, PA-C, Mallori

King, APRN-C, Karen

Kovach, M.D., Kenneth

Kueser, M.D., Brian

Lee, D.O., Bruce

Lohman, M.D., Rebecca

McFarland, M.D., Greta

Madril, M.D., Amy

Maksoud, M.D., Aziz

Manahan, PA-C, Beckie

Mih-Taylor, M.D., Cathy

Mih, M.D., Alexander D.

Milner, PA-C, Mark

Morris, APRN-C, Candice

Neosho Memorial Regional Medical Center

Newcomb, M.D., Ward

Nothern, PA-C, Beth

Olson, PA-C, Brett

Parham, M.D., Verdon

Parham-Vetter, M.D., Pamela Christine

Patterson, RD, LD, CDE, Sara

Peters, APRN-C, Suzanne

Robinson, M.D., J. Jason

Ross, PA-C, Ron

Setter, LSCSW, Pamela

Thomen, M.D., Robert

VanHouden, M.D., Charles

Wendt, D.O., Mark

West, PA-C, Denise Amy

Witaczack, D.O., Mark

Yokum, APRN-C, Kathi

Ziglari, APRN-C, Mali

Alphabetical listing of members by last name as of 08/01/18

Contact us


For help in choosing a network that includes our local providers, call Cherie McGuire, Executive Director, at 620.432.5444.




Back to top »